Chairman Mr. Rahul Bajaj and Director Prof. Misra Director Prof. Misra with HOD Prof. M K Misra and others Late Prof.Lala with others
Prof. S. Durani and Chairman Mr. Rahul Bajaj Late Prof. Lala and other professors The Board of Governers
Chairman Mr. Bajaj with Director Prof. Misra and others HOD Prof. M K Mishra with the Board of Governers Chairman, Director and HOD with others in the office of Chemistry Dept